…Entraste no meu sono (You came in my sleep)
Como o luar entra na fonte. (As the moon enters the fontain)
Trazes estórias e proezas (You bring stories and exploits)
Dizes que tens tanto pr’a me dar, (You say you have so much to give me, )
Deixas sombras, incertezas, (you left shadows, uncertainties,)
E partes sem nunca me levar. (And you leave without me.)… ♪

Heyy girls!!

More news i bring you this ugly sunday morning… Here in Portugal it’s raining and the sky is so dark… damn, i hate this weather… :/

Buuut, at least i made this bright look, with the new top from Cynful! It’s so incredible cute, and at the same time… sexy! Isn’t it? I just loooved it :)

Hope you like it too,

Muaaack,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – Magika // Blonde Pack // Tessa
Skin – Lara Hurley-Mia Pale Fatpack
Top – [Cynful] Chichi – Lace – white – NEW
Necklace – [MANDALA]MILKY WAY2 NECKLACE/POLLY WHITE
Belt – ~Pepper~ Embrace Belt
Teeth – DeeTaleZ Skin AddOn prim Teeth
Pants – *L.inc* Tyra Lowrise Jeans Skinny White
Bracelets – :[MANDALA] MILKY WAY BANGLEs/polly white
Nails & Ring – [MANDALA]MILKY WAY NAILs&Rings/polly white
Sandals – [PM] Pixel Mode: Fae [C] White

Poses – Purple Poses - PURPLE POSE SPENCER – NEW