Like i said in the earlier post… nostalgic mood! What about a bit of Michael Jackson?!

Damn i so love him!:/ And i regret i never saw him alive… but that’s ok… i can see him over and over in my dvd’s and youtube channels! ayeeeee \o/

MJ R.I.P!

yay… listen this song with me: I’ll be there – Jackson 5

Ok… now about this post… i wen’t to Sticky Fingers to buy a few stuff to post… and i met Michel… what a lovely and good person she is😀 We talked a bit, and i already like her and believe she will be a good friend😀

I’m glad i had this opportunity and i hope that she succeeds whit her store!🙂

C’mon girls… this cute lingerie, and cardigan, as well the mini-skirts! They are lovely and waiting for all of you \o/

xoxoxo

Tyta Brianna

Shape: [DK][ Amelie Shape *NEW*

Skin: [PF] Ember <Honey> – Candy

Lipstick: .Pekka. HOMICIDAL Lipstick

Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/long

Tattoo: .Pekka. Yes I am a Bitch

Hair: Angel – Marina ( 4 Colour ) for La Venta

Top: :STICKY FINGERS: My brown leopard cardigan *NEW*

Bra: .:Sticky fingers:. My brown lace underwear set *NEW*

Shirt: :STICKY FINGERS: My little black miniskirt

Nails: [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 2/LONG]

Shoes: Mstyle RIVEA Pumps – Gold Panther

Poses from *Purple Poses*