Hey!!
I’m starting now, this “post” thing, haha…

I’m new, but i learn with the best lmao =P

I made this cute look with the new bodysuit from T*Whore,

and i chose this kind of sytle, cuz it fits perfectly with the necklace i’m wearing, don’t you agree?😀

I finish puting this shoes from Slink, that i love!
Hope you enjoy it, and see you soon, girls!

 xoxoxo, Bela

Skin – [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Sally] – NEW

Lashes – [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/long

Hair base – [LeLutka]-HairBase-BLOND/Walnut

Hair – [LeLutka]-KNOTTED hair/Light Blonde

Make-up – Miamai_LesMakeups_Eyeliner | .Pekka. KATHYA Eyes Make Up – NEW

Bodysuit – *T.Whore*– Lolita Bodysuit Black – NEW

Shoes – Slink Lulu Stilettos Black

Neck jewelry – Violator-My Fetish-Platinum/Black-by SVaher

Nail – [FEMALE  [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1 Medium

Earring – [[SHADE THRONE]] RACHEL earrings

Ankle – ..::DelicicouS::.. Chained

Bracelets –  *COCO*_SleevelessBlouse&Cuff_Black (part of this cloth)

Tongue – (bean) cum on tongue