Hey again!
I’m back with a more ladylike look …

The clothes probably you all already know, because they are not new or recent release…

but the hair, I loved it! It’s new to me… I found it in a store called Tram and think it’s so so cute … don’t you agree?

And that boot? Oh .. the boot! It’s from Lelutka … is not new, but it is fantastic!

See how it’s perfect … the textures… the heel … damn! I love it! haha

I hope you like the look,

xoxoxo
Bella

Skin – [ Al Vulo! ] – sally * black 2 teeth sunkissed – NEW

Hair – tram  A817 hair / beige

Skirt – *T.Whore*– Vintage High Skirt Orange

Tunic – oyakin*antique-tunic(brown)

Tights – Mstyle Dotz Tights – Black

Shoes – [LeLutka]-REN/Khaki

Necklace and earring – Dark Mouse Bohemian Flare

Ring – Dark Mouse Statement Rings – Marcasite – Recent Release

Piercing – ::[annaA]:: Face Piercing ” Dibbuk ” _ silver (adapted) – [especial for  GSP]NEW

Poses – Glitterati