Heya folks!
Im here again .. and now me and my sexy friend jaay Tiratzo showing a simple casualstyle …
The pose was made ​​by me as a joke jaay account where your secrets to me. lol
I hope you enjoy, and see the Jaay’s Blog Here.

Hugs

Boto😀

Pic By Jaay Tiratzo

Boto is Wearing:

Mouth Pantie – * Sweet Sin * – Pantie sexie sluupz

Bracelet –  .:Hermony:. – Wristlocker

Feets – Similar Men’s Flat Barefeet

Shorts – { Micoolie } KlainClot *NEW*

Shirt – C.Smit – Lazy Tank Top  

Glasses – [Steinwerk] – GT Sunglasses

Necklace – MANDALA – SHAMIRA DOG TAG

Jaay is wearing:

Hair: *~*Damselfly*~*Sophie/Black Pearl

Top: *L.inc* Cropped Top Shameless

Earrings: [Barcode] Tile – Left *NEW*

Piercing: <-Puncture-> Gemstone Navel Piercing  *NEW*

Piercing 2 : <-Puncture-> Dermal Gemstones (Hips)  *NEW*

Short: *L.inc* Drop Crotch Short Femme Cheetah *NEW*

Tattoos: * Sweet Sin Tattoo * – Test Drive Here *NEW*

* Sweet Sin Tattoo * – You like my ass? *NEW*

* Sweet Sin Tattoo * – Fuck me

Nails: N-core Manicure *NEW*

Bow: [EY:NO] French Long Nails & Leo-Bow

Feet: SLink Jolie Pied v2.0 Barefeet Medium

Poses By me soon at Purple Poses