Aye girls!
Today I decided to rummage through my old stuff and find something cool, beautiful and charming that I’d make a nice post!
I found some clothes, get them together and start to combining… until the end result is this! What you think?
It was not hard … after all we all have old stuff in inventory that we used only one time or another … so my tip for today is to look in the inventory that blouse, skirt or pants … anything… that we almost didn’t use!
I just use one thing is new… okay i may confess!

The red top under the cardigan is the new release from Paper-Doll! haha
But ok…c’mon girls!
Let’s innovate… with the old! yay: D

xoxoxo

Bella

Skin – [ Al Vulo! ] – sally * red teeth claveage sunkissed – NEW

Hair – tram  A816 hair /beige

Make up – Miami_LesMakeups_Eyeliner

Top – –paper.doll – Laylah: Crimson – NEW

Cardigan – {mon tissu} Prudence Cardigan – Gray

Skirt – *Airflow*  flared skirt (Dots black)

Shocks – Izzie’s – Overknee Socks black

Shoes – justB /platform stilettos BLOOD

Piercing – ::[annaA]:: Face Piercing ” Dibbuk ” _ silver (adapted)

Ring – [DDL]The Blame Game Ring Set (red)

Necklace – (Yummy) Heart Window Necklace

Poses – Glitterati