Hi… all
I am one of those who think that our happiness is based on small things,

and especially today I’m feeling so happy… because I managed to make this post with a person I have a great affection…

okay… I know… he is difficult… scrappy…

but a friend and a partner… and showed me his newest toy (his pick up)… just like men hahaha !!!..

I just had to immortalize this moment ….

because having Maza available and in a good mood is just for a few… lol

Ty.. Mazaropi Allen

xoxox

Bella


Bella is wearing:

Skin – [Al Vulo! Skin] – Jenny * natural claveage fairy
Make up – .Pekka. Beauty marks  |  .Pekka. KITTY Eyes
Freckles –  R.icielli – Natural Freckles
Hair –  [LeLutka]-LOOSE hair/Light Blonde
Romper – *Linc* Race Romper White Oil
Tattoo – *L.inc* Beyond the Veil
Gloves – C.Smit – Satin Gloves No. 1 – black
Shoes – Slink Lulu Stilettos Black
Bracelets – *X*plosion BraceletsAndNails GALLANT (black)
Collar – [Forge] Wrought Collar – 3.501

Maza is wearing:

Skin – *BIRTH*Nico Skin (strawtone) – Clean
beard – 3D Prim Chops
hair –  [BURLEY]_Biff_Black
outfit – [19MC] COVERALL-02 =Black=Mens=
shoes – TonkTastic – Short Combat Boots
pick up – [GARAGE R.H.]C3100

Poses from Purple Poses