hello girls ..

I live in Brazil .. and we are in the middle of Spring ..

but is the Winter weather that prevails in Second Life … and that infects me …

I love this feeling of warmth … it is too good to be with those who like to enjoy a good wine …

and of course I love the clothes of this season.

Particularly loved this boots, an indication of my dear friend Boto Orfan. It has a perfect finish and texture.

xoxoxo

Bella

Skin – [ Al Vulo! ] – sally * red 2 teeth porcelain – recently release
make up – .Pekka. Beauty marks  |  .Pekka. KITTY Eyes
Freckles – R.icielli – Natural Freckles
Hair – [e] Comfort – Firey Reds
Collar – Peqe – Baggy Sweater_Snowberry (part of this cloth)
Sweater – *COCO*_Gift_TurtleneckSweater
Blouse – *COCO*_SleevelessBlouse&Cuff_White
Pants – –BC– Xtra Low Unbuttoned Jeans “Black”
Boots –  Similar – Sidewinder Boots (Black)
Belt – [MANDALA] Kookai Belt /Black

Poses – Purple poses