Hi girls!
Here I am for another post, with several news…
Ok… first of all I need to know that my top (red) that I’m wearing is a part of the new dress from SU! … I promise that tomorrow i’ll wear the fully cloth to show how beautiful it is (hahahaha) And … finally? Chest prim … look how he looks great! yay
To match the top, I wore a pair of new pants from =Zenith=… WOW!
So many news at once …
And to complete the look … i choose CaTwa’s new fantastic hair with the new Mesh Shoes from Pixel Mode!😀
I hope you enjoy,
xoxoxo
Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Eyes – .ID. Mirror Eyes GREEN

Hair – ^;^CaTwA^;^ Suzan HairStyle -Light Blondies- *NEW*

Top (from dress) – –SU!– Thango Dress Red *NEW*

High Pants – =Zenith=(Black)Push up Jeans *NEW*

Shoes – [PM] Pixel Mode : Luna : Leather: Red *NEW* MESH

Necklace – [ glow ] studio – Dove Necklaces Black (TDR 40)

Ring and Bracelets – =Zenith=Dice Bracelet & Ring Set (Black&Red)

Earrings – A&A Fashion Dux Black Set

Nails – [FEMALE  [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1 Medium]

Poses from Glitterati.