… just get here if you can! ♫

OMG! What a music yeah?

And… i guess was perfect to celebrate this special day… today me and Boto made 7 months since we are together as ‘you and me from now on’… Congrats my love , and thanks for being who you are, a person i love the most! 

And thanks to Bella who show me that music! Muack :*

Ok… about this post…

I pick some stuff in the Perfect Wardrobe and the new hair from Truth!

As many people is posting this cute things from the PW, i don’t think is necessary for me to explain what it is about, right? haha

But… here… the taxi!

xoxoxo

Tyta B.

I’m wearing:

Skin – [PF] Elly <Milk>

Eyes – ! FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Steel Blue Light

Hair – TRUTH HAIR Faith –  light blondes *NEW*

Chest piercing – ::Rebel Yell:: – Piercing Chest 2

Necklace and ring – .:: Delusions ::. Cross Bones Necklace & Rings Set *NEW* Perfect Wardrobe

Nails – Mstyle Long Nails v2 – Night In Moscow

Dress – BARBIEDOLL Lace N’ Lust Minidress (black) *NEW* Perfect Wardrobe

Jacket – Emery – Jacket Roxe #Black

Boots – [Gos] Curvaceous Boots in Black

Poses from Purple Poses!