♪… Pra você guardei o amor [for you I have kept the love]
Que nunca soube dar [I never knew how to give]
O amor que tive e vi sem me deixar [the love i had and saw without leting me go]
Sentir sem conseguir provar [feeling unable to prove]
Sem entregar [without giving]
E repartir [and sharing] …♪

Hey girls! :)
Today i’m gonna post a portuguese lyrics, cuz it’s a song i wanna share with you all…

I love it, and has a great lyric, good for the ones who are in love, or the ones who ever felt what love is…🙂
I made this winter look, with some new stuff…

The new hair from Truth, the new jacket from Mon Tissu and the new top from Celoe…
I dunno why, but lately i’m enjoying so much doing this kind of looks…

i guess Winter Time made me think like this… and i guess it’s also because i’ll never dress like this in my Real Life, cuz Brasil…

well… you know… HOT! hahaha
Well, hope you like it….. :)

xoxoxo

Bella

Hair – TRUTH HAIR Clara –  light blondes – NEW
Shirt – [celoe.gea.top.zorba] – NEW
Coat – {mon tissu} Fur Trimmed Coat – Black – NEW
Pants – –BC– Xtra Low Unbuttoned Jeans “Black”
Shoes – [LeLutka]-REN/Black
Necklace – –tb– Harlow Necklace   |  [[SHADE THRONE]] THE DANGO NECKLACE (red gold)
Rings – P.C; Diamond Fan   |  [DDL] LaLaLa 1
Poses – Purple Poses