♪ Quem é que faz
Por ti o que eu faço?
Quem é que vai cair
Nos meus braços? 

[Translation from Portuguese: Who does for you, what i do? Who’s gonna fall in my arms?]

Hey Girls!

I know you’re not used with my language (most of you…) but i needed to show you a Portuguese song, that i’m addicted to! hahaha Paulo Gonzo is one of the best Portuguese Singers i’ve ever knew… he has such a sexy voice, and his way of sing… well… it’s really awsome🙂 This one in particular, is one of his newest releases, and i think the lyric is so cutee… it reminds my love so much, haha

But ok… about this post… Well i did not worry in searching for new stuff, right now… I’m just using this sweater dress from Villena (which is recent release) with the socks from Izzie’s. The shoes are from UBU and the hair from Truth…

I think this simple look is cute, and good to use in a normal day… not many stuff to wear and always good🙂

Hope you like it!

Muaack,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Skin – [PF] Elly <Milk>

Hair – TRUTH HAIR Kaelyn –  blondes

Eyes – ! FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Hazel Pale

Tongue – Cobrahive – Tongue – TYPE 02

Sweater Dress – .:villena:. – MESH Hoodie Cars Sux *NEW*

Socks – Izzie’s – Overknee Socks

Shoes – UBU Drunks

Nails – [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 2/LONG

Poses from  Purple Poses.