♪… Who’s that knocking on my door
It’s gotta be a quarter to four
Is it you again coming ‘round for more
Well you can love me tonight if you want
But in the morning make sure you’re gone
I’m talkin’ to you
Hot legs, wearing me out
Hot legs, you can scream and shout
Hot legs, are you still in school
I love you honey …♪

Hello girls ..!!! :)
Today I decided to try the new Al Vulo’s skin! …
I especially love ..!!.. I think is perfect ..!!!
I loved the tone of this new skin … Giulia .. and her mouth …

I’m suspicious… well .. anyway .. I just love a mouth!
but this one was especially beautiful …
I hope you enjoy … :)

xoxoxo

Bella

Skin – [ Al Vulo! ] – Giulia  – Intense Tan – NEW
Hair – TRUTH HAIR Janice –  light browns
Shirt – ::LC:: View Turtleneck [plain]
Pants – (epoque) High-waist Spandex Trousers&Shorts – Black
Shoes – P10 Persephone Boots Patent Black
Collar –  ::LC:: Gladiator Collar [silver plated]
Bracelets – RYCA – BANGLE-LEE SILVER
Ring – RYCA –  JAZ DIA-PLATINUM
Belt – MIEL TROUPE BLACK
Poses – Purple Poses