♪ Well sometimes I go out, by myself, and I look across the water.

And I think of all the things, what you’re doing, and in my head I paint a picture.

Heya girls!😀

What about a teacher look? Well i must confess that i totally love this kind of look, cuz i’m teacher in RL and of course i don’t dress like this, even if i wish HAHAHAHA

I’m using the new mesh skirt from Mon Tissu and damn, it’s the first time i use one skirt this kind and it fits perfect… before the mesh, we use this skirts and our ass was enormous but now… omg! I’m in love😀

Well, hope you like it!

Big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – TRUTH HAIR Lilia –  blondes

Eyes – Unique Megastore – Sensitive Eyes 14

Teeth – DeeTaleZ Skin AddOn prim Teeth *Recent Release*

Glasses – ***Arisaris Glasses Colors and Flowers

Necklace – *League* Vintage Jewellery Set *Recent Release*

Top – Maitreya BraTop – White

Skirt – {mon tissu} Oxford Pencil Skirt / Rigged Mesh ~ Winterberry *NEW*

Shoes – [PM] Pixel Mode : Luna : Leather: Red – Mesh *Recent Release*

Nails – [FEMALE  [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1 Medium]

Bracelets – =Zenith=Athena Bracelet & Ring Set

Poses from Glitterati.