♪… Shine a light through an open door
Love and life I will divide
Turn away cause I need you more
Feel the heartbeat in my mind

It’s the way I’m feeling I just can’t deny
But I’ve gotta let it go

We found love in a hopeless place … 

Hey girls!!

I’m a bit sick but i’m hear making a post just for ya🙂 I bring you the news from *Crazy* and Sticky Fingers!

The cute dress cames in 6 colours and you can choose it like your taste😛

About the shoes… You can use them with a sock or without it… you choose!😀

So i guess it’s all…

Muackk muaackk,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – [LeLutka]-LOOSE hair

Necklace – ASO! Holy Christmas Necklace

Earrings – Earring Sterling Silve Gold Huge-Hoop      –RYCA

Dress – :STICKY FINGERS: My sepia cable knit sweater dress *NEW*

Nails – Mstyle Long Nails Classic – GOLD

Ring – RING TRZ GOLD    –RYCA

Sandals – *Crazy* Sentenced Shoes & Socks *NEW*

Poses from Purple Poses.