♪… Whenever I’m alone with you
You make me feel like I am home again
Whenever I’m alone with you
You make me feel like I am whole again…♪

Hey girls and boys!
Today I posting with a special friend… ♥

he is very dearest and one of my best partners… in everything!

We laught… we fight… but in the end we always are “you and me”… “he and she”…🙂
I bring you news from GOS (our boots)… about the rest? Well… some stuff we had in the inventory… no big news… some good stores like… NV, HOD, Rozoregalia, Steinwerk, Shade Throne, Dura, Boon and Mandala.
Hope you like it!
xoxoxo

Bella

His outfit:

Hair – *Dura-Boy28*(Black)
Coat – [NV] Rebel Coat -Black-
Pants – [NV] Hipster Jeans -Blue-
Boots – [Gos] Aviator Boots – Yeager in Black [Bagged] – NEW
Nails – [MANDALA]SINRA2 NAILs&Rings SET/MALE/SAMURAI BLACK
Necklace – – .HoD. – Mercenary Men’s Necklace
Ears – +ROZOREGALIA+*NORNIR*PIERCE3+Ear BOX
Glasses – [SteinWerk] – GT Sunglasses

Her outfit:

Hair – *booN TUN247 hair blonde
Shirt – [celoe.gea.top.zorba]
Coat – [NV] Rebel Coat -Brown-
Pants – [NV] UFF PANTS Used-wash
Boots – [Gos] Aviator Boots – Amelia in Camel  – NEW
Gloves – Izzie’s – Leather Gloves   – black
Sunglasses – [Gos] – Butterfly Sunglasses Bagged
Necklace – [[SHADE THRONE]] EL ROSARIO
Earring – [[SHADE THRONE]] RACHEL earrings
Belts – ~Pepper~ Double Belt

Poses – Purple Poses