… Shopaholics why they call ‘em my addiction, my prescription,
Gimme shoes and give me bags, how much you want I need ‘em bad …

Hello girls! :)

Today I gathered my blondies to make this post …

the new dress from Sticky Fingers called for a quality photo, so we asked our dear That to do it…
Besides the dress, we also have new hair from Analog and Vive9. Finally, also news from Mandala!
I hope you enjoy …
xoxoxo
Bella

 

Tyta’s outfit:

Hair – TRUTH HAIR Cassandra –  blondes
Glasses – MIEL GENIUS PEEPERS
Dress – .:Sticky fingers:. My pink silk babydoll dress NEW
Bracelets – :[MANDALA] MILKY WAY BANGLEs/polly white
Necklace – [MANDALA]MILKY WAY2 NECKLACE/POLLY WHITE
RIng – [MANDALA]MILKY WAY NAILs&Rings/polly white
Nails – Mstyle Perfect Long Nails – WHITE
Shoes – Slink Glitter Peeptoes Ruby – Mesh

Thati’s outfit:

Hair –  vive9 :. Strong Winds Pony in Blonde Tones – NEW
Dress – :STICKY FINGERS: My white silk babydoll dress (open) – NEW
Shoes –  N-core ULTRAPLATFORM “Rose”
Earring – [MANDALA]RINNE EARRING(Glacier silver)  – NEW
Necklace – FEMALE[MANDALA]RUSHANA NECKLACE/Zen  Silver – NEW

Bella’s outfit:

Hair – .b – gala – light blondes – NEW
Dress – .:Sticky fingers:. My black leo babydoll dress – NEW
Shoes – Slink Destiny Heels Black
Tie – FEMALE     [MANDALA]SMEXY TIE NECKLACE(chain)/Sumi BLACK  – NEW
Bracelet – [DDL] The Ugly Duckling
Belt – RYCA – BELLY CHAIN-BI PLATINUM
Ring – RYCA – RING JAZ DIA-PLATINUM   |      P.C; Diamond Fan Ring

Poses – Purple Poses