♪… And I’m surrounded by
A million people
I Still feel alone
Oh, let me go home
Oh, I miss you, you know …♪

Hello girls ..!!! :)
I am passionate about the skin from Al Vulo ..!!!  ♥
This I found particularly charming with these starlets …
You can find it in the “Hunt Where is …” … that began on December 06 and last until December 31th! ….. Hunt Starting Point!
Do not miss out ..
The look is from E-Clipse, available at the Winter Fair.

I hope you enjoy ..!!! :)

xoxoxo

Bella

Photo by Thati Boucher… ty my dear..  ♥

Skin – Al Vulo! * may* stardust porcellain for Where is the Hunt
Hair – tram  A817 hair beige
Sweater – E-Clipse Kylikki Sweater orange Fluo   “Winter Fair”
Pants – E-Clipse Kyllikki Leggings OrangeFluo “Winter Fair”
Gloves –  Izzie’s – Leather Gloves
Boots – [LeLutka]-REN/Black
Head band – (AMD) Black Night Head
Earring – [[SHADE THRONE]] RACHEL
Face Piercing – ::[annaA]:: Face Piercing ” Dibbuk ” _ silver  (adapted)
Piercing – The London Look – Skullies V2
Ring – P.C; Diamond Fan
Poses – Purple Poses