♪ …And I’m a hard girl
Lovin’ me is like chewing on pearls
You got me wondering why
I like it rough, I like it rough, I like it rough… ♪

Heyy girls! [ And hey boys (6) ]…😛
What about a bdsm post? Damn… i guess that’s why i like Tyta so much… she is just like me about this kinda of stuff lmao… I must say we laugh a lot to make this post… wondering what music we can inspire in, and what kind of people we wanna impress… well… voilá! This is our version of a good-day-of-a-dirty-naughty-bitch. hahaha
We are using the new hair from Vive9 and Action, and also the new shoes from Purrfect!
Hope you like it…

xoxoxo
Bella

Tyta’s outfit:

Hair – Action Xmas Hair Ariel.T [2011] *NEW*
Tongue – * Sweet Sin *  – Tongue w Preservative
Blindfold – *Epic* Mod Blindfold [x30]
Body – *HD* Nexa 1 –  Black
Leash (necklace) – ..::DeliciouS::..  Doggy Dog Leash *Recent  Release*
Bracelets – ..::DeliciouS::.. Picky
Rings – (FEMALE))[MANDALA] SINRA 2 NAILSand RINGs set/SAMURAI BLACK
Shoes – P10 Killer Heels Patent- *NEW*

 

Bella’s outfit:

Skin – [ Al Vulo! ] – may porcelain – NEW- winter fair
Hair – .: vive9 :. WildWild! in Blonde Tones
Body – *HD* Xyx Body 3 – Red
Shoes – P10 Killer Heels Patent Crimson – *NEW*
Blindfolds – [GLUE INK]
Bracelets – ~Pepper~ Collar Cuff BLACK
Collar – ..::DeliciouS::.. Ribbon

Poses – Purple Poses  – *NEW*