♪ …You’re beautiful, it’s true.
There must be an angel with a smile on her face,
When she thought up that I should be with you.
But it’s time to face the truth,
I will never be with you… 

Hey everyone!

Have you already visit Collabor 88?! No? =O OMGAHHH… and this time is bigger! Two spaces in the same spot… so what are you waiting for? So many stuff! So good stuff! And of course… everything just for 88Lindens🙂

I think this dress is SO my face lmao… loved it🙂

Hope you like the look,

Muaaack,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – TRUTH HAIR Cassandra –  blondes

Dress – Whippet & Buck – Meela Lace Dress AUBERGINE *Collabor 88* NEW

Necklace – (Caroline’s Jewelry) Gunmetal & Diamonds *Collabor 88* NEW

Glasses – MIEL GENIUS PEEPERS

Nails – Mstyle Perfect Long Nails – Elegant_Midnight

Teeth – DeeTaleZ Skin AddOn prim Teeth

Ring – RING JAZY PLATINUM                   -RYCA-

Tights – Mstyle Dotz Tights – Black

Shoes – [LeLutka]-Pow-Powder Pink

Poses from Purple Poses.