♪ …Butterfly, well you landed on my mind
Dammit you landed on my ear and then you crawled inside
Now I see you perfectly behind closed eyes
I wanna fly with you and I don’t wanna lie to you
Cause I, cause I can’t recall a better days
I’m coming to shine on the occasion… ♪

Hey girls!!

I’ll continue the last post about Collabor…

this time with some cute stuff… My Mesh Dress, and earings (totally lovely!omg) and the earrings and leggings that Tyta are using, too…
We bring you news from Izzie’s and Mstyle also…
Hope you like the look and let’s have fun shopping \õ

xoxoxo
Bella

 

 

Tyta’s outfit:

Hair – [LeLutka]-LOOSE hair/Dark Blonde
Sweater – Izzie’s – Winter Sweater red – NEW
Earrings – (Caroline’s Jewelry) Gunmetal & Diamonds *Collabor 88* NEW
Ring – DeliciouS Papillon ring
Nails – [FEMALE  [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1/Super Long]
Leggings – Kyoot – Atonement Leggings *Collabor 88* NEW
Shoes – Mstyle DIDI Pumps – Black
Poses – Purple Poses

 

Bella’s outfit:

Hair – .: vive9 :. Strong Winds Pony in Blonde
Dress – Ingenue :: Cyd Dress :: Mist – MeshNEWCOLLABOR88
Tights – Izzie’s – Patterned Tights
Shoes – N-core ULTRAPLATFORM “Noir Intense”
Gloves – [celoe.mery.gloves.mine] – Mesh
Earring – (Yummy)  Observation Earrings – COLLABOR88
Belt – MIEL TROUPE BELT
Bracelets – :)(: Snake Silver ( Necklace & Bracelet )
Ring – P.C; Diamond Fan Ring
Poses – Glitterati