♪… I tease them ?til they?re on the edge
They scream? and moan for more
And more they beg, ah
I know it?s me they come to see
My pleasure brings them to their knees, hey yeh …♪

Hello girls!  :)
We have news .. ! \ o / .. I love this

Corset from Suicidal Kiss … ty Dedef

and the new hair from Truth ….

Yes … I felt powerful !!!….
to complete the look .. a mesh glove .. it wears well …
I hope you enjoy .. because I had fun doing this post …!!!
xoxoxo
Bella…

 

Hair – TRUTH HAIR Helena –  dark browns – NEW
Corset – { Suicidal Kiss } Awesome Corset – white – NEW
body – Angel Dessous – Marylin White macaquinho branco..
Stockings – [LeLutka]-ELIZABETH lingerie /white
Gloves – [celoe] mery.gloves wellred – MESH
Shoes – justB /platform stilettos BLOOD
Necklace – :)(: Snake Silver  |    *League* Vintage
Ring – P.C; Diamond Fan Ring
Poses – Purple Poses