♪… Got no boundaries and no limits
If there’s excitement, put me in it
If it’s against the law, arrest me
If you can handle it, undress me … ♪

Hi girls! :P
Sunday… the perfect day to be next to who we love… i mean… friends, family, boyfriend ♥♥! lol
Such a good day and a simple look…
News! Yes… always… haha… The New pants from BC and with it I choose the body from T.Whore. The hair is from Action and i totally love it… it makes me feel so sexy haha…

And a big neww from N-Core! The new shoes… omg… so beautiful! Don’t miss nothing of this, girls! :P

Hope you like it…

xoxoxo

Bella

Hair –  Action Xmas Ensemble – Womens 01 – NEW
Xmas Hair – Action Xmas Ensemble – Womens 01 – NEW
Body – *T.Whore*- Lolita Bodysuit Black
Pants – -BC- Broad Jeans “Fatpack” (wear me) .Review. – NEW
Shoes – N-core POISON “Champagne” – NEW
Necklace – [[SHADE THRONE]] THE DANGO NECKLACE (red gold)  |  2LAG: JESUS CHAIN / gold
Bracelets – BANGLE-LEE GOLD       -RYCA-
Poses – Glitterati