♪… Give me more love than I’ve ever had,
Make it all better when I’m feeling sad,
Tell me that I’m special even when I know I’m not. … ♪

Heyyy you!
Hope you’re great today🙂 Cuz we bring you some great news to make you even more happy… haha
My new jacket from [NV] (HUNT DEPRAVED), new pants from *Crazy* and new boots from Kookie!
Tyta is using the new PF skin (With Love Hunt) and the cute outfit from { SeVered GarDeN }.
Hope you like it!😉

xoxoxo
Bella

 

 

Tyta’s outfit:

Skin – [PF] With Love Hunt (Alyx Skins: Naughty or Nice) – *NEW*
Hair – !lamb. Cinnamon – Chocolate Bars Pack
Outfit – *{ SeVered GarDeN }* Nyle * Rose – *NEW*
Earmuffs – Izzie’s – Earmuffs

 

Bella’s outfit:

Hair – Action Womens Hair Brittany – Flirty Blondes
Macheup – Izzie’s – Baby it’s cold outside
Coat – [NV] Pea Coat winter – Red – *NEW* –  HUNT DEPRAVED
Pant – *Crazy* Basic Leggings – Black – *NEW*
Boots – ::Kookie::Dirty Muse/  Old beige – *NEW*
Gloves – Izzie’s – Leather Gloves
Poses – Purple Poses