♪… Tonight I’ma let it be fire
Tonight I’ma let you take me higher
Tonight, baby, we could get it on, yeah, we could get it on, yeah …♪

Hey girlss and boys!
Today i’m posting with my boy🙂

we just made this informal look with some stuff we already had in inventory (but good one, look how great we look *.* haha)

and i’m using the new Lelutka’s hair… Amazing isn’t it? I’m also using the new sweater from NV, new textures… i liked it🙂 hope you too…
Well, i’m suspect but i just loved my love’s look… his pants are awsome… the prim in the upper part fits exactly his waist… looks amazing!🙂
Hope you like we both,
xoxoxo
Bella

 

Marcello is wearing:

hair – drot*Tommy-black tie
Ears – Aitui – type 3 Stretched Ear – Human
Shirt – Aitui – Limited City [Paris, France]
Pants – *Muism*Cargo shorts_Black
Shoes – [h] shoex men black/white
Necklace – TonkTastic – Dogtags
Tongue – Cobrahive
Bracelets – Mandala – Leather Sinra

Bella is wearing:

Hair – [LeLutka]-WILDE hair/Light Blonde – NEW
Makeup – .Pekka. FLAVOUR Lipstick Naturals – NEW
Shirt – [NV] UB shirt -Tetris- NEW
Pants – [NV] 40G BAGGY -Jean used-wash
Boots – *Kookie* Armarda/ Black Wash
Tongue – [D I A M O N D] milk beart tongue
Collar – [Forge] Wrought Collar – 3.501
Necklace – FEMALE[MANDALA]KARMA Necklace/Justice BLACK
Bracelets – ~Pepper~ Bracelets FUCK ME

Poses – Purple Poses