… your love is king,
never need to part.
your kisses ring,
round and round and round my head.
touching the very part of me.
it’s making my soul sing.
tearing the very heart of me
Hey girls!!
yesterday was my birthday party and was a biig good surprise!
And fortunately i did a good look, that i’m going to post today for you!🙂
Hope you like it…
I’m wearing the new shirt from Leezu… it’s incredible and very charming, good for one special ocasion!
xoxoxo,
Bella

 

 

Skin – [Al Vulo! Skin] – [ Sakia ] – [ natural fair ] – NEW
Hair – “”D!va”” Hair “Chika4” (Cat’s eye)
Blouse – [LeeZu!] Miss Tre`s Blouse /beige – NEW
Bodysuit – Blah. (My Tight Bodysuit – Grey)
Gloves – [LeeZu!] Miss Tre`s Gloves – NEW
Booties – Leverocci – Leopard Booties_Albino – Mesh
Bracelet – ::MOOD:: Mirage Glam Noir Ribbon Cuffette

Photo by Suy