♪ …With your arms open wide
Want you here by my side
Come to me, darling, rescue me… 
Hey girls!!
What about the new shirt from F’N’HAWT? And this is really hoooot! I think the cloths from this store are one of the most sexy and naughty in the market… and i guess this new releases will be awesome for all of us! yay \o/
I hope you like the look.
Muaaack,
Tyta Brianna
I’m using:

Hair – TRUTH HAIR Evelyn – light blondes – NEW

Glasses – [SteinWerk] – Aviator Sunglasses

Shirt – FnH Open Back Hoodie Dark grey – NEW (will be released soon)

Piercings – <-Puncture-> Dermal Gemstone -Throat- | <-Puncture-> Dermal Gemstones (Clavicle)

Rings – Sticky fingers – Vip gift Jan 2012 – NEW

Tattoo – Letis Tattoo MM907 – Mi Vida Loca

Bracelets – *BLITZED* Brutal Cuffs – Old leather black

Pants – FuK’N’HawT * Torn To Fuk Low Rise jeans Blue

Belt – *BLITZED* Legacy Belt – black – ( boxed )

Boots – *Kookie* Armarda/ Black Wash

Poses – Purple Poses