…When she was just a girl
She expected the world
But it flew away from her reach
So she ran away in her sleep

And dreamed of para-para-paradise…

Hey my lovees!🙂

Hope that you are all great and beautiful like i’m feeling today… i had such a good night, and my morning was awesome either!

Today i made this look with some new stuff that i really enjoyed from my favorite stores, like BC, Sticky Fingers, Cynful, N-Core and Truth… probably you’ve already saw this, but well… here i give you another look option!

Muaaack,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – TRUTH HAIR Alexis – light blondes – NEW
Earrings – LaGyo_Olrich earrings silver
Jacket – [Cynful] Curvy Cardigan – Dark Cyan – NEW
Lingerie (bra) – *SL* Temptress Lingerie – Black
Pants – -BC- Dungarees Jeans – NEW
Piercing – <-Puncture-> Gemstone Navel Piercing
Ring – Sticky fingers – My Gold boho ring pack – NEW
Shoes – N-core COQUETTE Spikes “Turquoise” – NEW

Poses – Purple Poses