♪ … Alright, sir
Sure, I’ll have another one, it’s early
3 olives, shake it up, I like it dirty
Tequila for my friend, it makes her flirty
Trust me … ♪

Hey girls!

Today we are in a dilemma… while Bella wants to do a more formal look, to go to work… I’m partying! I want to party… I’m ready to go have some drinks with my friends… Woohoo! hahaha
We did two different looks, with some news from StickyFingers, Bad Romance, LEO-NT, Exile, Suicidal Kiss! We show you two great looks for two different occasions and always with quality shops, that we like to post and show you🙂
I hope you enjoy!
Muaaack,
Tyta Brianna

Tyta’s outfit:

Hair – ::Exile:: Veronique: Light Blondes – NEW
Glasses – ***Arisaris Glasses Colors and Flowers
Teeth – DeeTaleZ Skin AddOn prim Teeth with braces
Collar – ..::DeliciouS::.. Lace belt & collar
Dress – .:Sticky fingers:. My black leo gather dress – NEW
Leggings – { Suicidal Kiss } -Leather Leggins – NEW
Shoes – Alessandria Shoes (Black Lth)
Bag – .:Sticky fingers:.:FANATIK: My bad girl purse (hand) – NEW
Rings – RING JAZY PLATINUM – RYCA- | RING FOUR-ROW-R SILVER [R] -RYCA-
Nails- [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1 Medium]
Tattoo – .Pekka. Yes I am a Bitch

Bella’s outfit:

Hair – ::Exile:: Misha: Light Browns – NEW
Dress – -(BR)- The London Dress – Black Jeans & White – NEW
Blazer – Izzie’s – Suede Blazer red
Shoes – N-core POISON “Rouge Passion”
Headband – ::LEO-NT:: Dove Headbands [muted colors] – NEW
Glasses – :: PM :: Dorothy Cat Eye Glasses Orange/Brown oculos vintage
Ring – Sticky fingers – My Gold boho ring – NEW
Bag – Izzie’s – Satchel Bag red
Nails – Izzie’s – French Nails – NEW
Collar – [Forge] Wrought Collar – 3.501