♪ … It’s OK to be sassy
But I’ll never be trashy
It’s OK to be nasty!
But you gotta keep your classy, nah!
Now don’t get lazy
I’ve been thinking ‘bout cha baby
I’m a lady
And don’t you forget it now! …♪
Hello Girls!:)
I’m glad to know that each day we have much more options at MESH and that the quality gets better each day!
I’m charmed for this Torn’s blouse, with perfect textures and details!
And of course, despite being beautiful, they are extremely sexy!:P
To complete the look, a gorgeous pants from Maitreya!!!
And some little details that complete the look!!
I hope you enjoy!
xoxoxo
Bella
Hair – *booN TUN247 hair gold/blonde/sandy
Blouse – {TD}Scarf Blouse_Golden – mesh
Pants – Maitreya Mesh Leather Legging * Black – mesh
Earring – EarthStones Lia Earrings – Citrine/Gold
Bracelet – EarthStones Neisha
Ring – P.C; Diamond Fan
Photo by Suy