… I need a little loving
At least 2 times a day
So when I call you boy
You better run here right away
Let’s have a show of hands
Who’s addicted to their man
If I could do the things I want to you
You’d be changing all your plans …
Hello girls!!!!
Today I bring you guys a basic look with some of the week’s news: Sticky fingers and Cynful..!!!
Hope you enjoy it!
xoxoxo
Bella

Hair – ^;^CaTwA^;^ Eva HairStyle/Black-White
Eyeliner – ))P.ArT(( Foxy Crying Myst eyeliner
Catsuit – .:Sticky fingers:. My black racerback catsuit – NEW
Skirt – [Cynful] Eve’s Skirt – Ripped – Light Blue – NEW
Boots – [LeLutka]-REN/Black
Plug – .Pekka. UnderLip Plugs UNISEX
Collar – :)(: Spinal Collar Black
Piercing – – .HoD. – Bulletproof Piercing Collection
Gloves – C.Smit – Satin Gloves No. 1 – black
Nails – (FEMALE))[MANDALA] SINRA 2 NAILSand RINGs set/SAMURAI BLACK
Belt – [MANDALA] Kookai Belt /Black
TAttoo – AITUI TATTOO – Minimalist – Thrice We Were Accused !   |  AITUI TATTOO – Red Series – To Kill A Bird, To Kill My Soul