… I spend the night
Yeah, looking for my insides in a hotel room
Waiting for you
We’re gonna make it tonight,
Yeah, something in the air tells me the time is right so we better get on …

 

 

Hello Girls!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D
Practice, versatile and even sexy, the jeans is really loved by the women
I personaly love it!
Thats why I decided to make this basic look with the new pants from BC that made me feel sexy
and to complete the look, a little bit of criativity and the new Burley’s hair ( i loved ) !!:D

Hope you like it!

xoxoxo

 

Bella

 

Hair – [BURLEY]_Pippa_LightBlondes – NEW
Top – *League* Gartered Bikini -Champagne
Pants – -BC- Pants Blue – NEW
Feet – N-core FEET
Necklace – je suis…voyante *gemstone* necklace – NEW – Back to Black Event Venue
Earring – [bellballs] Trendy Tribal Earring’s- Persian Leopard
Bracelet – [DDL] Knock On Wood
piercing – <-Puncture-> Gemstone Navel
Ring – Sticky fingers * Fanatik line: Mesh skull ring – Copper
Tattoo – Tattoo Night kandahar 2.0n_GoK

Poses – Diesel Works