♪… And when I touch you I feel happy inside.
It’s such a feeling that my love
I can’t hide, I can’t hide, I can’t hide.
Yeah, you’ve got that something,
I think you’ll understand.
When I’ll say that something

I wanna hold your hand …♪

Aye girls!
Today i was in such a mood that i did this alternative look… a bit of a retro-new casual look that i would like to talk about.
First of all… news from Cynfull! This amazing shirt that Cynthia made in mesh, ayee! Another store with the new-mesh fever haha…

And the beautifull bow that i’m wearing it’s from Yopulga with the new hair from Lelutka! And what about my shorts?

They are from Mon Tissu and my new amazing mesh boots from GOS!🙂
To complete the look this cute bag from Leo!
Plenty of reasons for you to go shoping, don’t you agree?

xoxoxo,
Bella

Hair – [LeLutka]-ADELE hair/Light Blonde – NEW
Shirt – [Cynful] Shirt – Joey ~ Plaid 1 – meshNEW
Short – {mon tissu} Shorts – Ginger – Bouquet
Garter – *L.inc* Garter Nylons Torn Black
Boots – [Gos] MESH Triumph Boots in Massai – meshNEW
Ears – +pe+ Elder Ears ( Heavy Metal)
Hairband – .::YoPulga::. Polka Dot HairBand – NEW
Glasses – :::LEO-NT:: NERDY HORN-RIMS [ruby]
Collar – [Forge] Wrought Collar – 3.501
Necklace – [[SHADE THRONE]] EL ROSARIO
Piercing – .Pekka. Smack Piercing UNISEX  !  .Pekka. UnderLip Plugs UNISEx
bag – ::LEO-NT::Leather Shopper – Bird –❤ – NEW