♪ … Why oh why, you don’t love me and you say goodbye
       If you leave me I will make you cry
       Boy you set my heart on fire
      Take me higher … ♪

 

Hello again girls!
I didn’t resist and tried to experiment the power of the brunnette girls, but of course I didnt forgot my blonde soul! lol
Loved this new Truth’s hair and Sitcky Finger dress that is avaible at the Whore Couture Fair 2012!!
Hope you like it! :D

xoxoxo

Bella

Skin – the body co. Iris (05 Sunkissed)
Makeup – the body co. Iris – makeup (cocoa)
Eyeliner – .Pekka. Eyeliner Combo – NEW
Hair – >TRUTH< India –  black & whites – NEW
Dress – .:Sticky fingers :. My latte halter neck babydoll – Whore Couture Fair 2012
Necklace – [MANDALA]MILKY WAY CHOKER/CHOCOLATE WOOD
Necklace – [EY:NO] Crucifix Set (gold) – Whore Couture Fair 2012

Nail – Izzie’s – Metallic Nails