♪ If today was your last day and tomorrow was too late
Could you say goodbye to yesterday?
Would you live each moment like your last
Leave old pictures in the past?
Donate every dime you had, if today was your last day?
What if, what if, if today was your last day? ♪

Hey Girls!!

Hope you are all great as I am… I guess that love makes us feel like that, right?! hahaha And I’m so incredible happy today =^.^=

I made this cute look with the new dress from BR, the shorts from SU! and the new boots from Purrfect! I really enjoyed it!

Thanks to Mae who send out this amazing dress ( i made it look like a shirt hahaha ).❤

Big kiss!

Muaaaack,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – .: vive9 :. Karlie in Blonde Tones
Necklace – [EY:NO] Crucifix Necklace (silver) – WCF – NEW
Earrings – [EY:NO] Crucifix Earrings (silver) – WCF – NEW
Top (Dress) – -(BR)- The Lysie Dress – NEW
Shorts – –SU!– Cut Off Grunge Jeans Black – NEW
Nails – [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 2/LONG]
Bracelets – BRACELET LAS [F] PLATINUM -RYCA-
Rings – RING FOUR-ROW-R SILVER [R] -RYCA– | RING JAZY PLATINUM -RYCA-
Boots – P10 Athena Black (and Ultra) Leather & Lace Knee Boots – NEW

Poses – Purple Poses