♪ … Sitting across a bar staring right at her prey
       It’s going well so far, she’s gonna get her way
       Nocturnal creatures are not so prudent
       The moon’s my teacher, and I’m her student … ♪

Hello girls! :D
I love this dress .. Iren Store!
When I saw I could not resist and had to buy …!

And look the newest release from N-Core… I loved!

I loved .. the boot is beautiful and is available in several colors ..!
I hope you enjoy …!

xoxoxo

Bella

Hair – [LeLutka]-ADELE hair/Dark Grayscale
Blouse – Iren – Blouson-silver
Short – *Linc* Slutty Skirt w/ Black String
Tights – *blowpop* Fishnet Tights -Black
Boots – N-core EUPHORIA “Noir Intense” – NEW
Bracelets – erratic / cuffs / silver  |  Osakki // HAMURED.  |  Bracelet CUBU-Q Silver –RYCA

Ring – [EY:NO] Crucifix Set (silver) (WCF)