♪ I find it kind of sad
The dreams in which I’m dying
Are the best I’ve ever had
I find it hard to tell you
I find it hard to take
When people run in circles
It’s a very very, mad world, mad world
Enlarge your world, mad world ♪

Heyy there mah girls!🙂

Hope you are all great such I am… today i spent the afternoon with my sister-in-law and was greaat! We laught a lot!

We are using some good news!! Look Kemi’s amazing hair, new release from Truth and her news pants from JP, in mesh!

And about me? Well… i’m using the recent release from Lelutka and the new pants from NotSoBad, also in mesh =)

Hope you enjoy the looks!

Muaaack,

Tyta Brianna

Kemi’s outfit:

Skin – *League* Skin Sia Pale -Smoky
Nails – [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1 Medium]
Ring – Ha! Heidi Ring Moonstone | Anthem. Victoria’s rings
Hair – TRUTH HAIR India – light browns – NEW
Top – *Linc* Tubetop Black
Jeans – [ JP ]:dsg. Superior JNS. *MESH* / FEMALE / DENIM – Recent Release
Feet – Maitreya Gold * Bare Feet Flat
Necklace – +ROZOREGALIA+*NORNIR*PIERCE4

Tyta’s outfit:

Hair – [LeLutka]-ADELE hair/Light Blonde – Recent Release
Glasses – MIEL HIPSTER PEEPERS
Necklace – ..::DeliciouS::.. Doggy Dog Leash
Teeth – DeeTaleZ Skin AddOn prim Teeth with braces
Top – [celoe.ano.top.ivory]
Pants – not so bad . mesh . JANE jeans . faded – NEW
Belt – ~Pepper~ Embrace Belt
Watch – [DDL] Play (Black) – NEW
Bracelet – (NS) Rock’n’Rolla Bangle
Ring – Anthem. Kross ring
Nails – [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 2/LONG]
Feet – N-core “FEET”

Poses – Purple Poses