♪ I see me through your eyes
Breathing new life
Flying high
Your love shines the way into paradise
So I offer my life as a sacrifice
I live through your love 

Heyy girls🙂

What about some news from Private Room?! I’m using the new Jumpsuit from GENRE that is already in the Private Room… so ladies? What are you waiting for? Many colors to fulfill your taste! Iupiii \õ

I’m also using the new boots from N-Core and the new mesh hair from Elikatira! Great isn’t it? Oh my gah! So many cute and good stuff, i’m already lost! Hahaha

Hope you like the look!

Biiiig kiiiiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m using: 

Hair – [e] Listen – Bright Blondes – NEW
Glasses – MIEL GENIUS PEEPERS
Collar – [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] HEAVY CROSS Choker – Girl – WCFNEW
FurCoat – AOHARU_BT_FurCoat_G2_BlackFur
Jumpsuit – [GENRE] Jumpsuit ! Private Room NEW
Belt Chain – .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Belt :: ASTEROID :: Black – WCFNEW
Boots – N-core EUPHORIA “Noir Intense” – NEW
Nails – Mstyle Perfect Long Nails – Elegant_Midnight
Cigar – Mstyle – The Cig
Rings – Mstyle Midnight Dome Ring | Mstyle The Ring

Poses – Purple Poses