♪ … Say now, say now, could it be
When it comes to you and me
What is left for me to do
Now it’s all just up to you
Maybe that was all your plan
And I’m just part of something else
So what is left for me to do
Now that’s all just up to you … ♪

 

Girls!
I have a motto on shoes that is .. “.. I always need!”
I bet that you’ll agree with me …! want to make a woman happy in her several pairs of shoes ..!
I bring you the latest release from Redgrave …!
Hope you like it .. I loved! :)

xoxoxo

Bella

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hair – Maitreya Jordyn – Blonds Light
Shirt – -paper.doll- Katy: Berry
Short – {mon tissu} Shorts – Minx – White
Shoes – *REDGRAVE* Audrey2- PlateauHeels –Nude– [R – NEW
Hair flower – /artilleri/ Hibi
Earring – [DDL] Azhfey – NEW
Necklace – [EY:NO] Dreamcatcher SET
Rings – Sticky fingers fanatik knuckle duster  |  Sticky fingers – My Gold boho
POses – Purple Poses