Wherever you go
Whatever you do
I will be right here waiting for you
Whatever it takes
Or how my heart breaks
I will be right here waiting for you

Heyy girls!!

Freshy news from Collabor88! I just went there, after few attempts… And my dear sister-in-law join me in this madness! lmao

With some lag… a looot of people and a few patient here we are posting at last!🙂

I pick some old stuff too, and i hope you like both looks as we did!

Muaack!

Big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

Tyta’s outfit:

Hair – tram A817 hair / shell&creamyellow
Earrings – [[SHADE THRONE]] HEART BAMBOO e a r r i n g s FATPACK
Top – ::{u.f.o}::count on me – beige – Collabor88NEW
Pants – *Fishy Strawberry* High Waist Pants – Bark
Bracelets – MFW2011 group gift // OSAKKI
Nails – Izzie’s – French Nails
Necklace – (Yummy) Agate Slice Necklace – Collabor88NEW
Ring – (Yummy) Crystal Cluster Ring – Smokey Quartz – Collabor88NEW
Shoes – ISON – color block prism pumps (cognac) – Collabor88NEW

Kemi’s outfit:

Skin – *League* Skin Sia Pale -Smoky
Nails – [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1 Medium]
Ring – Ha! Heidi Ring Moonstone | Anthem. Victoria’s rings (fatpack)
Hair – *~*Damselfly*~*Morrisania Brown Driftwood
Bangle – BANGLE-LEE GOLD –RYCA
Earring – EarthStones Neisha Earrings – Tigers Eye Moss Agate – Collabor88 – NEW
Necklace – EarthStones Neisha Necklace – Tigers Eye Moss Agate – Collabor88 – NEW
Glasses – [SteinWerk] – Aviator Sunglasses
Shoes – Kyoot – Platform Wedges (Apricot) – Collabor88 – NEW
Dress – Apple May Designs – Sabrina – Sand – NEW
Tattoo – .Pekka. MOUTH TATTOO w/ or w/o nose aid-band

Poses – Glitterati