What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger
Stand a little taller
Doesn’t mean I’m lonely when I’m alone
What doesn’t kill you makes you a fighter
Footsteps even lighter
Doesn’t mean I’m over cause you’re gone

Oh yeah girls!!

Today a total post in our honor, cuz today is our day right?! And for that… I’m using a special cloth today… It made me so happy to read my virtual father (haha) wish me a good ‘woman-day’! Specially today that my BF is gone in travel, so i’m all by myself… and I already miss him so so much!:/

Buut, i’m doing this special post for my dear father and also owner of VMC, amazing cloths only by 10L$. So ladies… no reason to stay in home… why won’t you go to his mainstore and put an eye on his cute stuff! I’m sure you’ll love it🙂 Thanks papi, te amo❤

Ohh.. plastik also release this amazing mesh pants, in many many textures, so it’s another must-have!

And of course… the new release from RedGrave! This amazing sandals… you can edit all of them! wow Love it😀

So, i hope you like this post!

Muaaack,

Tyta Brianna

I’m using:

Hair – !lamb. Wild Nothing – Bimbo Blondes Pack
Necklace – +ROZOREGALIA*HYDRA*NECKLACE2
Top – ::VMC:: Camylle – Pink – NEW
Pants – :[P]:-Stardust Pants://Collection 14 – NEW
Bracelets – [LC} Bracelet London prata
Rings – RING FOUR-ROW-R SILVER [R] –RYCA– | RING TRZ PLATINUM –RYCA
Nails – Izzie’s – French Nails
Piercing – <-Puncture-> Gemstone Navel Piercing
Shoes – *REDGRAVE* Audrey2- PlateauHeels – NEW

Poses – Purple Poses