I’ll sing it
One last time for you
Then we really have to go
You’ve been the only thing
That’s right
In all I’ve done

Ayee girls!

Last post for today! 🙂 And this cute new dress is from Sticky Fingers! Sexy and awesome isn’t it? I just love the back… and i’m using the puncture piercing that totally matches this dress 😀

Girls… don’t forget to pick one for you, cuz this is a must-have in your inventory!

Muaaack,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – tram A816 hair / shell&creamyellow
Dress – .:Sticky fingers:. My black leopard open back dress – NEW
Necklace – [MANDALA]KABUKI NECKLACE 2/NARA BROWN
Earrings – LaGyo_Garska earrings gold
Tattoo – [GLUE INK] Sakura Tattoo
Piercing – <-Puncture-> Dermal Studs – Star – All Colors
Bracelets – MFW2011 group gift // OSAKKI
Nails – [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 2/LONG]
Rings – RING TRZ GOLD –RYCA
Shoes – N-core ULTRAPLATFORM “Orange”

Poses – Glitterati