What am I suppose to do when the best part of me was always you
What am I suppose to say when I’m all choked up and you’re ok
I’m falling to pieces

Hey girls!

I’ve noticed that for awhile i didn’t post nothing from paper-doll, one of my favorite stores! And i bought this dress a few days ago… one of the last releases! And it’s worth to have in inventory, cuz it’s totally adorable! 🙂

I hope that you like it, as I did!

Biiig kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – !lamb. Sweet Pea – Refreshed Blondes Pack – NEW
Dress – -paper.doll- Faye: Grey – Recent Release
Necklace – NECKLACE-BLACK HEART -RYCA-
Bracelets – Izzie’s – Angular Bangles
Nails – Izzie’s – French Nails
Ring – [DDL] LaLaLa 3 BOXED | [DDL] Semi/Precious Stone Ring /Onyx 1
Socks – Izzie’s – Overknee Socks
Boots – Maitreya Mesh * Devi Booties Black

Poses – Glitterati