If you don’t wanna wait
You left me inside out
It’s too hard for me
There’s no easy way out

Hey you!🙂

Today is a sad day… a dearest friend of mine just pass away and I didn’t had the chance to say goodbye… at least one last word! But I ain’t forget all the laughs, all the conversations, all the fights, and even all the bad moments that we pass together!

So… about this look… I’m using some new stuff from Puncture, Crazy, Su! and Eaters Coma! I hope you like it🙂

Wanna thank Reean for all the amazing Puncture Piercings she sent me… i really love them! yay \o

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m using:

Hair – Eaters Coma – HAIR 02 / SANDY BLONDE – NEW
Necklace – ::GB:: Angel heart Necklace (F) *Group Gift* – NEW
Earrings – EARRING HOOP-DE PLATINUM –RYCA
Bodysuit – *Crazy* Summer Bodysuits – NEW
Pants – –SU!– Cargo Jeans Grey – NEW
Belt – ~Pepper~ Andavi Belt- PINK SNAKE
Rings – Anthem. Victoria rings (silver) | ::LEO-NT:: PRAY FOR ME -RINGS-
Bracelets – *BLITZED* Legacy Cuffs – black – ( part of them )
Nails – Mstyle Perfect Long Nails – Colorful_Pink
Piercings – <-Puncture-> Angelbites/Monroes (Gemstone) All Colors – NEW
<-Puncture-> Anti-Eyebrow (Gemstone) All Colors – NEW
<-Puncture-> Cyberbites/Medusa/Labret (Gemstone) All Colors – NEW
<-Puncture-> Double Snakebites (Beads & Gemstones) All Colors – NEW
<-Puncture-> Nostril Piercing (Gemstone) All Colors – NEW
Shoes – [Diktator]-CHIC (FUXIA-SILVER)

Poses – Glitterati