In the club party rock
Look upon your girl she on my jock
Non stop when we in the spot
Booty move away,
Like she own the block
What the track,
I gots to know
Top jeans tattoo, ‘cause I’m rock ‘ n’ roll
Half black half white diamino
Gane the money out the door

Hey girls!!

Hope you’re all fine🙂 Cynfull made this giftie cloths for the upcoming 2nd Anniversary Party for the Club Energies! I guess all of you as been there at least once, right? So… it’s worth to have one of this shirts! hahaha

I’m also using last release from Action, my cutie rockstar hair \o

Hope you like the look!

Big kiss, xx

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – Action Womens Hair Delilah – Flirty Blondes – NEW
Eyes – .ID. Light Sensitive Eyes – Ice
Skin – Lara Hurley-Mia Pale
Necklace -*BLITZED* Legacy choker – black
Piercings – <-Puncture-> Nostril Piercing (Gemstone) All Colors | <-Puncture-> Dimple Piercings (Gemstone) – All Colors – NEW
Top – [Cynful] Sushlee Top – Energy – NEW
Pants – [Cynful] Modest Jeans ~ Low Rise – Energy – NEW
Bracelets – :Fusion: Belted Multi Bracelets Unisex | [DDL] The Ugly Duckling (Boxed)
Tattoo – S (and) P – Sexy…and I Know it Tattoo (Private Room) – NEW
Nails – [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1/Super Long]
Boots – TEN”10 Megas boots black

Poses – Glitterati