… I got a dirty mind
I got filthy ways
I’m trying to bathe my ape
In your milky way
I’m a legend, I’m reverend, I be reverend
I be so far up
We don’t give fuck … 

 

Hello girls! :)
News of Delicious and Epoque ..!
And I used to compose the visual Kyoot’s body and accessories from Graves and Hod …
I hope you enjoy …!

xoxoxo

Bella….

 

Hair – [e] Looking – Bright Blondes
Body – Kyoot – Idolatry Top & Bodysuit
Shoulder – Graves – G206 Defence ( part of this clothes)
Tights – (epoque.s) Destruction Tights – Black – NEW
Boots – [LeLutka]-REN/Black – NEW
Mask – ..::DeliciouS::.. Cyber gas mask – NEW
Collar – ..::DeliciouS::.. Cyber collar – NEW
Cuffs – ..::DeliciouS::.. Cyber cuffs – NEW
Piercing – – .HoD. – Bulletproof Piercing Collection
Tattoo – * Sweet Sin Tattoo * – Dessert for you
Poses – Diesel Works