Hey I heard you were a wild one
Oooh
If I took you home
It’d be a home run
Show me how you do

Hey girls!

I was looking some good mesh stores, and i found this new release at ColdLogic! Amazing dress… amazing textures and I’m so glad that mesh is improving all days more and more! Suck good brands doing a great job! Congrats for all designers and owners, cuz they are really making us getting poor! lmao

I’m also using the new hair from Dura, and the new make up from Pekka!

Hope you like it🙂

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – *Dura-Girl*34(Blonde) – NEW
Dress – coldLogic dress – owens.earth – NEW
Make-up – .Pekka. Eyeliner Combo | .Pekka. Eyeliner Combo – NEW
Necklace and Earrings – MG – Necklace – Maia Leaf Necklace – Black Pearls – GOLD
Bracelets – MFW2011 group gift // OSAKKI
Piercing – <-Puncture-> Nostril Piercing (Gemstone) All Colors
Nails – Izzie’s – French Nails
Shoes – N-core COQUETTE Platform “Black” – Recent Release

Poses – Purple Poses