♪ … I don’t know what this is
But you got me good
Just like you knew you would

I don’t know what you do
But you do it well,
I’m under your spell … ♪

Hello girls …! :)
When I saw this dress and glasses .. I fell in love ..!
I could not resist …!
And it really is worth having this one in your wardrobe .. !
I hope you enjoy …!

xoxoxo

Bella

Hair – *booN TUN247 hair gold/blonde/sandy
Dress – Maitreya Mesh Audrey Dress – My Attic @ The Deck – 95L
Shoes – N-core COQUETTE Platform “Black”
Glasses – Maitreya Mesh Jackie O Sunglasses – My Attic @ The Deck – 95L
Earring – *League* Vintage Jewellery Set (FLF)
Necklace – *League* Vintage Jewellery Set (FLF)    |  *League* Wanderer Jewellery Set
Bracelet – ::MOOD:: Mirage Glam Noir Ribbon Cuffette
Rings – Sticky fingers – My Steel boho  |  P.C; Diamond Fan
Poses – Adorkable – My Attic @ The Deck