My body needs a hero
Come and save me
Something tells me you know how to save me
I’ve been feeling weird, oh!
Oh, I need you to come and rescue me

Hey girls!! Hey boys!😛

And twice this week, here we are me and Boto, posting together again =)

This time we bring you news from Celoe, Glue Ink, Mon Tissu, N-Core and Purple Poses! Of course you probably viewed this stuff in another blogs, but we love to give you another tips to use them!

Hope you like the looks!

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

Boto is wearing:

Hair – *Dura-Boy*30(Black)
Collar – – .HoD. – Mercenary Men’s Set 1 Yr. An
Shirt – [GLUE INK] *~Black High Humor Pussy Shirts~* – Recent Release
Pants – *BLITZED* Reso jeans – grey
Boots – [Gos] Aviator Boots – Amelia in Worn [Bagged]
Tattoos- AITUI TATTOO – Minimalist – Thrice We Were Accused | AITUI TATTOO – Love is Blind

Poses – Purple Poses NEW

Tyta is wearing: 

Hair – Action Womens Hair Donna – Flirty Blondes [4Pack]
Skin – Lara Hurley-Mia Pale
Top – [celoe.rhonda.top.true] – GROUP GIFTNEW
Necklace – MG – Necklace – Pearls – Combo Sets and Singles – BLACK (N)
Jeans – {mon tissu} Nora Skinny Jeans (XXS/XS/S/M/L) ~ Dark – NEW
Piercing – <-Puncture-> Nostril Piercing (Gemstone) All Colors
Rings – Mstyle The Ring | [DDL] LaLaLa 3
Nails – Izzie’s – French Nails
Shoes – N-core COQUETTE Platform “Black” – Recent Release

Poses – Glitterati