Send a message to my heart,

With every beat,

Ihear it speaking loud and clear,

Send a message to my heart.

Hey girls!

And for the last post of today i choose to speak about a new sponsor! IMBUE just release this cute skirt that I’m using with the shirt from Ison! I didn’t knew that much about this store, but I’ve seen some cute and good stuff there! So here’s the tip girls, and get your asses right to the mainstore. Taxi here.

I’m also using the new platform sandals from N-core and the new mesh hair from Lamb!

I hope you like it!

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – !lamb. Brand New Lover (Mesh) – Refreshed Blondes Pack – NEW
Shirt – ISON – shear layered shirt (beige) – COLLABOR88 – NEW
Skirt – IMBUE. Lucca Skirt FATPACK [open] – NEW
Jewelry – MG – Necklace – Annoushka – Black Diamonds
Piercing – <-Puncture-> Nostril Piercing (Gemstone) All Colors
Nails – Izzie’s – French Nails
Shoes – N-core EMPORIUM “Gold” – NEW

Poses – Glitterati